Edit this text from the widgets for side bar area. I don't know what page it will show up on.

Board of Directors

Children’s Developmental Center Board of Directors:

 Jan Fraley, Chair
Scott Shinsato, Vice Chair
Zahra Khan Roach, Secretary
Rich Bresnahan, Treasurer
Stacey Abney
Denise Brandon
Katie Donofrio
Natosha Keogh
Julie Lindstrom
Ruben Mendoza
Connie Ostrander
Cynthia Perez
ReNae Pilgrim
Raymond Swenson
Cathryn Tames, Ex Officio

 Children’s Developmental Center Medical Staff:

Dr. Julie Raekes, Medical Director
Dr. Scott Grewe, Clinical Director